Clients

# Name Company Email Status
Avatar Garrett Winters Good Guys garrett@winters.com Active
Avatar Ashton Cox Levitz Furniture ashton@cox.com Active
Avatar Sonya Frost Child World sonya@frost.com Deleted
Avatar Jena Gaines Helping Hand jena@gaines.com Inactive
Avatar Charde Marshall Price Savers charde@marshall.com Active
Avatar Haley Kennedy Helping Hand haley@kennedy.com Deleted
Avatar Tatyana Fitzpatrick Good Guys tatyana@fitzpatrick.com Active
Avatar Michael Silva Red Robin Stores michael@silva.com Active
Avatar Angelica Ramos The Wiz angelica@ramos.com Active
Avatar Jennifer Chang Helping Hand jennifer@chang.com Inactive
Avatar Brenden Wagner The Wiz brenden@wagner.com Inactive
Avatar Fiona Green The Sample fiona@green.com Inactive
Avatar Prescott Bartlett The Sample prescott@bartlett.com Active
Avatar Gavin Cortez Red Robin Stores gavin@cortez.com Active
Avatar Howard Hatfield Price Savers howard@hatfield.com Inactive
Angelica Ramos
About me

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Name Angelica Ramos
Company The Wiz
Email angelica@ramos.com
Phone +1234123123123
Status Active
Activity
  • Signed out 30m ago

    Nam pretium turpis et arcu. Duis arcu tortor, suscipit...

  • Created invoice #1204 2h ago

    Sed aliquam ultrices mauris. Integer ante arcu...

  • Discarded invoice #1147 3h ago

    Nam pretium turpis et arcu. Duis arcu tortor, suscipit...

  • Signed in 3h ago

    Curabitur ligula sapien, tincidunt non, euismod vitae...

  • Signed up 2d ago

    Sed aliquam ultrices mauris. Integer ante arcu...